Executive leadership team

Cindy Lee, M.S.Ed

Chief Executive Officer


Sharon Cavanaugh, OTR/L

Chief Officer, Strategic Development

Stephanie Guadagna

Chief Officer, Educational Services


Sheila Hunt

Chief Officer, Community Services

Don Leslie

Chief Information Officer


Laurel Parzych, CPA/MBA

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Jaye Pratt

Chief Officer, Residential Services


Karen Ralph-Langdon

Chief Facility and Procurement Officer

Mary Swygert

Chief Officer, Clinical Services


Susan Twardowski

Compliance Officer

Joanne White

Executive Assistant





Subscribe today and you'll receive our quarterly e-newsletter, filled with all the latest OLVHS news and stories!